Tuesday- 2:03 AM to 2:10 AM

Alright!  I’ve got my site up.  If you happened upon this blog before visiting the main site, just click the home button in the links menu.  The site name is just like this site name, only without the “wordpress” in it.

I’ve been dying to tell these stories forever.  One of them should be up and running.  The one titled “Gold and Blue and Gray.” I’ll put up a preview image in the next few posts.  I took the title of this comic from my unreleased autobiography:  “Gold and Blue and Gay,” which was named for my knight armor colors and my struggles as a gay knight.  I’ll periodically post excerpts from it, seeing as no publisher is interested.

Leave a Reply

