Wed- 12:40 PM to 12:44 PM

I’m getting many, many warnings from my computer that it is infected with Trojan Horses of all shapes, sizes, and colors.  Also, certain websites such as Hulu and Youtube are now “restricted” because of my “security settings.”  Then, five minutes ago my virus protection stuff popped up with two more warnings, and right before my eyes another Trojan Horse was added to the list.  So I’m cutting my connection to the internet and lugging this contraption over to Monteclaire’s house.  Point being I won’t be updating until this bullshit is fixed.  Hopefully soon.

Leave a Reply

