Mon- 12:11 AM to 12:21 AM

Whew. What a weekend.  Got mentioned on a fantastic site- “SpartanburgSpark.com,” local to where I happen to roost most days.  Then I lied about updating the about page,  then spent a long while making a background for a Twitter site to which I’ve linked on the right ( you should go to Twitter right now and follow me and I’ll follow you back).  Lots to talk to about.  Lots and lots to mention.  Though, not nearly as many people with whom to share the information.

Why don’t you guys like me?  Was it something I said?  Did I say something?  Was there something that was spoken out of turn?  I just, I just want you to know I didn’t mean it.  Would you just look at me?  Hey.  HEY!  Do you think I enjoy this??  Do you?  Do you like watching me making a scene like this?  What’s wrong with you?  Why are you doing this?  Why won’t you just accept the truth and let me love you?  Do you want to see me beg?  Do you?  Is this uncomfortable for you?  Huh?  I’m sorry.  No, no, it is my fault.  I shouldn’t have blamed you.  I’m sorry I can’t be what you need me to be.

Here’s my Twitter background I spent all weekend making (I was sick, but was nursed back to health by my current fuck buddy, you may have heard of him: THE PRESIDENT)

Leave a Reply

