Wed- 4:04 PM to 4:26 PM

When I walked out into my front yard earlier today, it was covered in the most beautiful flowers I’d ever seen.  They hadn’t grown, somebody laid them out in a circular pattern swirling into the road, even.  I’ve been trying to find out who it was for the past six hours.  After door-knocking and some investigative work, I’ve come to the conclusion that it was ghosts.  Or more specifically, one ghost.  See, I noticed him floating around my cottage last week.  I didn’t post about it,  because it was while I was posting that I noticed him over my shoulder, reading what I was typing with an extremely intense look on his face.  I think he knew I noticed him because he squealed like an excited 8 year old girl and flew up to the attic giggling all the way.  That’s right, I’ve got a silly, girlie, clingy, immature ghost who now seems to be in love with me.  I’ve been finding ghostly love letters all over the house with the old high school way of writing.  You know, “What’s up,” but with an up arrow instead of the word, and “Do you like me??” with a box for YES and a box for NO left for me to mark with an “X.”

The worst thing is, I’m pretty sure I killed this guy.  Hey, don’t look at me like that.  It was back in the day, I was a knight, mistakes were made.  Let’s just say I killed his whole family and left him hanging on a cross in the desert.  But it was all for very chivalrous reasons, trust me.  Not to say this guy’s Jesus.  At least I don’t think so.  He does kind of look like him.  I’m just not sure what to do.  Do you think I should have him exorcised?  Yes or no?

(picture provided by some other random blog)

Leave a Reply

