Tues- 4:30 PM to 4:34 PM

Well well well.  It seems that my entire site is…….nnnnnnnnnow fucked.  I can’t update anything,  because posting Gold and Blue and Gray isn’t working either.  Basically at this point my only option is to wipe it all out and start from scratch.  So when I get home tonight that’s what I’ll be doing.  Sometime tomorrow or the next day I should have it up and running properly.  Of course that will take up all my free time so I’ll just be counting this coming Friday as the first Fantastic Benefits post and start the next one the following Friday.  I was going to update you on my coming vacation, but I’m afraid I have to keep this short for now.  Life sucks then you die.

Leave a Reply

