Procrasterbating

Shut up.  Just a quick blog for today, big one tomorrow.  Yes, I finally posted the new Fantastic Benefits update, right here.  But because you’ve been so patient, I’ll post it here too:

To avoid any confusion, I rearranged and tweaked the first page.  So now, remember, the official update time is Monday, but I’ll be thinking it’s Friday, that way I’ll avoid my horrible case of procrastination.

I think these videos look interesting, and my suggestion would be that you keep watching them.  But hey, that’s just me.

Leave a Reply

