Fantastically Benefited

Here it is:

Fantastic Benefits

Obviously the page’s not done yet, but it’s started once again.  And you can bet that it will continue to be updated by Monday every week.  Speaking of which, I was out of town yesterday without my laptop so I’ve updated today today instead.  I have to keep this very short because I didn’t bring my plug to the library and Lappy’s dying.  It’s a miracle I’ve gotten this far.  Anyway, Gold and Blue and Gray updates tomorrow.

Oh, speaking of which.  My license plate was stolen over the weekend, so I got a new one today.  It really isn’t as exciting as it sounds.  The cool part of the story is that…well, first off when making a website you name many files.  Files having to do with Gold and Blue and Gray, I label with Gold and Blue and Gray.  But it’s really tiring constantly typing Gold and Blue and Gray, so I abbreviate it GBG all the time.  Everywhere.  So I see GBG, I think Gold and Blue and Gray.  And, that’s right bitches, my license plate has GBG on it.  SweeeeT!  Should I not have told you that?

One last thing.  Etsy page.  Buy zine.  Please.  That is all.

ZINE

AppleCoreComics.com

Leave a Reply

