Bad-Ass Orgasm

Thirty years of wandering in the desert, and my work was finally about to pay off.  Not only were the people of the town grateful, but they had offered me the chance to become their king.  I reluctantly accepted.  Was it wrong of me?  Well…yes, absolutely it was completely wrong.  I mean, it’s not like I had actually done anything remotely close to deserving that.  But I was in a greedy mood. Little did  they know, that immediately after becoming king of the town, they would all become enslaved to the neighboring city.  I got a moped out of the deal.  It really isn’t as bad as it sounds.  Well I guess it is, but considering all the drugs I had taken a few hours prior I’m just glad I didn’t rape anybody.

Excerpt, Ch. 46: Gold and Blue and Gay

AppleCoreComics.com

Leave a Reply

