Candy Bowls

Candy and I dated through high school.  This was a strange time in my life.  Hers as well.  It seemed only yesterday we were kids romping in our parents’ back yards.  In high school, however, things changed.  It all started the first time we made love.  Something just didn’t feel right.  It wasn’t necessarily because I’d known I was gay for four years already.  Or even the fact that she was a hermaphrodite (actually, that kind of helped).  No, the problem here was that no matter what I did, how hard I tried, I just couldn’t beat that bitch/dick at bowling.  Five  fucking 7/10 splits I got in a row.  FIVE.

Excerpt- Gold and Blue and Gay, Ch. 13


AppleCoreComics.com

One Response to “Candy Bowls”

  1. […] for that sort of thing: Gloria Farmer’s fakeblog. If you don’t think this post, titled “Candy Bowls” is brilliant we just can’t be friends anymore. Candy and I dated through high school. This […]

Leave a Reply

