Quotable Note Cards

Um.  I came to conclusion that I should in fact not update today but tomorrow.  Why, you ask?  Because I fucked up and forgot my flash drive?  Yes.  This is the reason.  I’m sitting here in a bookstore next to some horrible quotable cards.  Like this one here says….kkksssshhhhh……

…sssshhhhhhh (static feedback)….You will not believe what I’ve been through in the past week.  This is Monteclaire with the latest update on the how and why of Gloria’s involvement with the creation of Christianity.  I can’t even describe…you ever read that one part of the Bible, uh, Revelations?  You know with lions with 20 heads holding 40 candles hovering above a black hole or some stuff like that?  And then like, that part of “2001: A Space Odyssey” at the end when colors and shit are flying by and you see the creation of the universe then settle in a room that sort of represents man’s accomplishments or something and then the guy turns into an immortal fetus?  Seriously, for a second there I’m pretty sure I was an immortal fetus.

I have the answer.  I know who Gloria is and why grasshoppers seem so keen to take over the world and why I look like Black Jesus (did I mention I look like Black Jesus?)

But…I can’t tell you.  Not yet.  It’s too extraordinary to just say in a few sentences.  So I’ll be taking over the blog for one whole week to describe the amazing ride on which I have just been.  And at the end of the week, you will know the truth.  Keep watching the stars….Monteclaire out…….


…kkksssshhhhh….and the last one says “Just when the caterpillar thought the world was over, it became a butterfly.”  Lame.

AppleCoreComics.com

Leave a Reply

