Last Update Before Something Bad Happens

I don’t know exactly what I mean.  I just have a feeling something’s going down.

Gold and Blue and Gray

I’ve recently acquired a kick-ass new ink well (I love antiquing) and it’s inspired me to start working with crow quill pens.  I’ve been reading up on them a bit (fantastic advice on making comics and tools to use and self-publishing by Dave Sim of “Cerebus”fame) and I’m going to make the switch from tech pen to inkwells and nibs.  Incidentally the look of the comic may change slightly, but personally I always find it endearing when you read a comic and can see the art changing and evolving.  In fact it’s almost impossible to draw a comic and not do that.  So that’ll be my excuse if people ask.

AppleCoreComics.com

Leave a Reply

