It’s All Happening Monday

I feel bad about this since it’ll be the first time I have stuff to post and intentionally don’t. I want to begin posting things simultaneously on FlyingOskar.com and here.  So if I post now I’ll be one day ahead.  So instead, I’m waiting.  Yeah.  I know.  Sucks.  BUT!

I plan on posting the new “cover” of Gold and Blue and Gray (what I fantasize will be the cover when I either get published or publish myself/ latter more likely) along with the prologue cover (Dani and Kyle in the mouth of the guy) and the first page redone in crow quill.  THEN Wednesday the new cover of the new zine which will just actually be a digital “zine” until the move to Savannah.  And possibly a comic to go with it depending on how long the rest of this takes.  And I plan on keeping that pace up of redoing older pages and posting brand new comics for the zine.

And of course beginning Chapter 2 at the same time.  Progress on that will go a tad slower but the second we’re up to speed with the older pages it’ll take off again.  And yes don’t laugh I do hope to publish stuff eventually.  Jerks.

AppleCoreComics.com

One Response to “It’s All Happening Monday”

  1. YOUR FUTURE SISTER INLAWER Says:

    $5000. IS ALL IT’LL COST TO GET MY CRIMINAL CHARGES ESPOUNGED FROM KICKING YOUR ASS OR 500 TO HAVE A CRACK HAED BUMP YOU OFF! BE A LIL MORE TASTEFULL

Leave a Reply

